clinique tunisie carthagene

Committees

As part of a desire to establish a real culture of safety of care, the Hospital Centre Carthagene sets up four representative steering structures of the activities and bodies of the institution :

  • The sustainable development to ensure control while setting the actions to be taken by the concerned officials.
  • Committee of Vigilance and Risk (COVIRIS): This entity aims at setting the priorities and reviewing the progress of the risk approach throughout the process and defining the actions to be conducted by the concerned officials.
  • Committee against nosocomial infections (CLIN): this entity establishes a program of action prevention (hygiene procedure), of surveillance (incidence and prevalence survey), and of staff training and evaluation (audits practices).
  • Ethics Committee: This entity supports and advises on ethical aspects of the practice of hospital care, contributes to the decision regarding the individual cases in ethics and gives advice on all experimentation protocol on humans.

clinique tunisie carthagene

Comités de vigilance

S’inscrivant dans une volonté d’instaurer une véritable culture de sécurité des soins, le Centre Hospitalier Carthagène met en place quatre structures de pilotage représentatives des activités et des instances de l’établissement :

  • le développement durable et d’en assurer le contrôle tout en définissant les actions à prendre par les responsables concernés.
  • Comité de vigilance et des risques (COVIRIS) : cette entité a pour objectif de fixer les priorités et d’examiner l’avancement de la démarche des risques tout au long du processus et de définir les actions à conduire par les responsables concernés.
  • Comité de lutte contre les maladies nosocomiales(CLIN) : cette entité définie un programme d’action de prévention (procédure d’hygiène), de surveillance (enquête d’incidence et de prévalence), de formation du personnel et d’évaluation (audits de pratiques).
  • Comité d’éthique : cette entité accompagne et conseil sur les aspects éthiques de la pratique des soins hospitaliers, collabore à la décision concernant les cas individuels en matière d’éthique et donne son avis sur tout protocole d’expérimentation sur l’homme.